Princeton University IR Section Princeton University IR Section Princeton University IR Section Princeton University IR Section Princeton University IR Section Princeton University IR Section Princeton University IR Section
     
  STAFF

David S. Lee
Director of the Industrial Relations Section
Professor of Economics and Public Affairs at Princeton University
Firestone Library A-16-J
609-258-9548
davidlee@princeton.edu

Linda S. Belfield
Program Manager
Firestone Library A-19-H-2
609-258-4041
linda@princeton.edu

Linda R. Oppenheim
Librarian

Firestone Library A-8-J-2
609-258-4043

lindao@princeton.edu

Cathleen Carroll
Systems Administrator

Firestone Library A-19-G-2
609-258-
7107
ccarroll@princeton.edu

Laurien Gilbert
Data Analyst & Research Assistant

Firestone Library A-19-G-3
609-258-9299
lgilbert@princeton.edu

Ming Gu
Data Analyst & Research Assistant

Firestone Library A-19-G-3
609-258-9299
mgu@princeton.edu

Eugenia Moore
Computing Support Specialist

Firestone Library A-19-G-2
609-258-
7940
jmoore@princeton.edu

Patti Tracey
Office Support

Firestone Library A-19-G-1
609-258-
4047
patti@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 
     
           
   

© The Trustees of Princeton University Last updated: October 4, 2011 Web Page Feedback.